**DOWNLOAD THE 3rd EDITION OF OUR BANKSIDE HANDBOOK- CLICK HERE!!!**See Activities for Kids this Summer **

HAYLEY'S CLUB MATCH CANCELLED ON MATCH LAKE 1 DUE TO USING KEEPNETS IN LOW WATER LEVELS - 14.09.19, OPEN FOR PLEASURE FISHING WITH CARE.

WATER LEVELS. Due to serious drought in the region we have already closed the canal, doughnut and Jacobs creek along with pegs 22 to 28 on the Big Lake, for fish and angler safety. Anglers are advised to call before travelling long distances for updates on levels. Anglers must also ensure they pack their waders as they may have to walk into the water to catch and release fish. 

Thank you for your continued support - SWP Team

***FOR CAFE ENQUIRIES CALL 01473 830414   ***FOR FISHERY INFO CALL 01473 832327 BETWEEN OPENING HOURS ONLY

Customer Reviews

We know that sometimes things go wrong and we aim to sort complaints out quickly and fairly.  If you have a suggestion on how we can improve or if you are happy or unhappy with any part of our service, please call us or email us!

Here are a few recent customer reviews, we always like to hear about what we're good at!
  • Absolutely blinding place. All the guys are top notch and very helpful will defo be coming back. may even remember my bivvy and chair next time. And do yourself a favour and go get a breakfast from the cafe. one of the best I've ever had and the eggs were absolutely out of this world. Thanks guys see you again soon. -Aaron Newman - 09.04.19
  • " Love this place, secure and beautiful lakes, ideal when you have a daughter that loves fishing as you want it to be as safe as possible. Nick always there to help with his knowledge of lakes with tips , Thankyou"  -  Justin Hughes -  24.02.19 
  • " Another great couple of days at Suffolk Water Park. friendly staff as always. This session was on Jacobs Creek. stunning carp." - Tony Lewis - 13.01.19 
  • "Great fishing and good food! there is a tackle shop on site aswell!! Good friendly staff which are always willing to help you well recommend!!!!"  - Inkmanmc - AUG 2018
  • "Great place for all fishing at all levels. Well stocked match lakes and lovely traditional lake as well as the big carp lake". - Adam Button AUG 2018
  • "Just got back from three nights and our first trip to Suffolk Waterpark. When we arrived, Stuart was so friendly and helpful, nothing seemed to be too much trouble, the regulars were friendly and Nick was really great.  All in all we had nothing but great service and i`m really impressed with the lake itself, the facilities, it`s management and the whole team really.  We had some good fishing too and most importantly of all, Charlie Boy caught too, he didn`t want to leave."  - John Anderson. Isle of Wight. JULY 2018
  • "Always welcomed with a smile! very helpful and knowledgeable staff. Great facilities and stock of fish is very good"  - Roy Clarey MAY 2018

  • "Top facilities, well kept lake, bailiffs really friendly and helpful. My husband says he can’t wait to catch a 30+ out on the big lake!" - Cheryl Huggins - MAY 2018
  • "100% the best fishery I know recently done a night and it perfect 7 fish and the staff was very kind and welcoming definitely very soon" -Arryn Webb - MAY 2018
  • "Stunning Place. Very helpful staff. Big clean swims. Plenty of water to go at from each swim. Parking almost behind a lot of the swims. Superb healthy carp." -Tony Lewis MAY 2018.
  • "As a female angler I've been coming to Suffolk water park for the last 4 years every weekend and for all our holidays the staff and facilities are at highest quality the toilet /shower are cleaned daily I totally recommend it as a day ticket or holiday venue." - Yvette Workman MAY 2018